Contact Us

Please contact our team to discuss your breeding requirements or to visit the stallions.

 
Owners
Brendan Lindsay MNZM & Jo Lindsay

128 Discombe Road
Cambridge, Waikato
NEW ZEALAND

PO Box 108
Cambridge 3450

Phone +64 7 827 7887
Email office@cambridgestud.co.nz

 
 

Please feel free to call any of our team for more information or advice regarding our stallions and services.

Contact Staff

Henry PlumptreCEOHenry Plumptre

+64 27 616 4277
henry@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Marc DevcichGeneral ManagerMarc Devcich

+64 27 323 2650
marc@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Scott CalderHead of Sales & NominationsScott Calder

+64 27 616 4235
scott@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Cameron RingSales & NominationsCameron Ring

+64 27 950 1113
cameron@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Michele PlumptreOffice ManagerMichele Plumptre

+64 27 616 3997
michele@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Marsha CrinionKaraka Farm ManagerMarsha Crinion

+64 27 721 6226
marshac@lindsayracing.co.nz
 
Kim AllfreyStud AdministratorKim Allfrey

+64 21 915 491
kim@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Tracee SotiOffice & Accounts AdministratorTracee Soti

+64 27 664 5014
office@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
 
 
 

Leave a message

 
Name *
 
Email Address *
 
Comments