Contact Us

Please contact our team to discuss your breeding requirements or to visit the stallions.

 
Owners
Brendan Lindsay MNZM & Jo Lindsay

74 Discombe Road
Cambridge, Waikato
NEW ZEALAND

PO Box 108
Cambridge 3450

Phone +64 7 827 7887
Email office@cambridgestud.co.nz

 
 

Contact Us

Please feel free to call any of our team for more information or advice regarding or stallions and services.

CEO

Henry Plumptre

CEO

Henry Plumptre

+64 27 616 4277
henry@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
 

Directors

Scott Calder

Head of Sales & Nominations

Scott Calder

+64 27 616 4235
scott@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Marcus Corban

General Manager

Marcus Corban

+64 274 518 878
marcus@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
 

Staff

Angelique Bridson

Marketing Manager

Angelique Bridson

angelique@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Michele Plumptre

Office Manager

Michele Plumptre

 
 

Administration

Kim Allfrey

Stud Administrator

Kim Allfrey

+64 21 915 491
kim@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Tracee Soti

Office Administrator

Tracee Soti

 
 
 
 

Leave a message

 
Name *
 
Email Address *
 
Comments