Contact Us

Please contact our team to discuss your breeding requirements or to visit the stallions.

 
Owners
Brendan Lindsay MNZM & Jo Lindsay

128 Discombe Road
Cambridge, Waikato
NEW ZEALAND

PO Box 108
Cambridge 3450

Phone +64 7 827 7887
Email office@cambridgestud.co.nz

 
 

Please feel free to call any of our team for more information or advice regarding our stallions and services.

Contact Staff

Henry Plumptre

CEO

Henry Plumptre

+64 27 616 4277
henry@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Marc Devcich

General Manager

Marc Devcich

marc@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Scott Calder

Head of Sales & Nominations

Scott Calder

+64 27 616 4235
scott@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Cameron Ring

Sales & Nominations

Cameron Ring

+64 27 950 1113
cameron@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Jason Smith

Racing Manager

Jason Smith

+64 277 321 777
jason@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Michele Plumptre

Office Manager

Michele Plumptre

+64 27 616 3997
michele@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Marsha Crinion

Karaka Farm Manager

Marsha Crinion

+64 27 721 6226
marshac@lindsayracing.co.nz
 
Kim Allfrey

Stud Administrator

Kim Allfrey

+64 21 915 491
kim@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
Tracee Soti

Office & Accounts Administrator

Tracee Soti

+64 27 664 5014
office@cambridgestud.co.nz
 
 
 
 

Leave a message

 
Name *
 
Email Address *
 
Comments